DRJHS Coaches

Fall Sports:


Boys Soccer - Andrew Clarke

andrew.clarke@gilbertschools.net


Girls Soccer - Thomas Castrichini

thomas.castrichini@gilbertschools.net


7th grade Volleyball - James Louzek

james.louzek@gilbertschools.net


8th grade Volleyball - Kristy James

kristy.jameskuehn@gilbertschools.net


Flag Football:

Chad White

chad.white@gilbertschools.net


Craig Fairbanks

craig.fairbanks@gilbertschools.net


Myles Crawford

myles.crawford@gilbertschools.net


Chris Estilow


Winter Sports:


7th grade Boys Basketball - Ken Kleman

kenneth.kleman@gilbertschools.net


8th grade Boys Basketball



7th grade Softball - Craig Fairbanks

craig.fairbanks@gilbertschools.net


8th grade Softball - Melissa Waggoner

melissa.waggoner@gilbertschools.net


Girls Cross Country - Morgenne Basye

morgenne.basye@gilbertschools.net


Boys Cross Country - James Louzek

james.louzek@gilbertschools.net


Wrestling - Myles Crawford

myles.crawford@gilbertschools.net


Winter Cheer (Basketball) - Michael Doemel

michael.doemel@gilbertschools.net


Wrestling Cheer - Deb Van Dusen

debra.vandusen@gilbertschools.net


Chess - Chelsea Laplante

chelsea.laplante@gilbertschools.net



Spring Sports:


7th grade Baseball - Jeff Schafer

jeffrey.schafer@gilbertschools.net


8th grade Baseball -  Chad White

chad.white@gilbertschools.net


7th grade Girls Basketball - Kathleen Jackson

kathleen.jackson@gilbertschools.net


8th grade Girls Basketball - Cornelius Turner

cornelius.turner@gilbertschools.net


Track:

Craig McDaniel

craig.mcdaniel@gilbertschools.net


Kristy James

kristy.jameskuehn@gilbertschools.net


Melissa Waggoner

melissa.waggoner@gilbertschools.net


Jorge Pinero


Spring Cheer (Basketball) - Michael Doemel

michael.doemel@gilbertschools.net


Danceline - Chelsey Ganucheau

chelsey.ganucheau@gilbertschools.net


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.